What will happen to the old data after I perform an upgrade?

What will happen to the old data after I perform an upgrade?

When you upgrade to a higher version of GLOBODOX, you will need to download the update setup, install it and run it.

The update setup will upgrade your GLOBODOX DB but not touch your data. This means you do not lose your data. In fact, the latest version of GLOBODOX will actually help you manage that data even more efficiently than before!